Call Us: 319-358-0212   /   /  Physical Location: 26 E. Market Street #123, Iowa City, IA  52245 / Mailing Address: PO Box 2446, Iowa City, IA 52244

© 2014 by Housing Trust Fund of Johnson County

Board of Directors



Executive Committee:


President: Bob Dvorsky, State Senator, 37th District


President-elect: Ellen Habel, City of Coralville


Secretary: Ron Mavrias, Private Citizen


Treasurer: John Warren Bergan, KDV





Simon Andrew

City of Iowa City



Jerry Anthony

University of Iowa Urban & Regional Planning



Robert Brooks

Private Citizen



Molly Brown

Hills Bank & Trust Company

Crissy Canganelli

Shelter House



Maryann Dennis, Ex Officio

The Housing Fellowship

Kirsten Frey

Kennedy, Cruise, Frey & Gelner L.L.P.

Steve Gordon

AM Management



Steve Long

Eagle View Partners, LC



Tracey Mulcahey

City of North Liberty



Phil O'Brien

Urban Acres Real Estate



Scott Schroeder

MidWestOne Bank



Rod Sullivan

Johnson County Board of Supervisors